Birthday presents

Last week was my Fiance’s birthday and I decided that I would also make him a felt business card holder, as his current one was starting to fall apart in his bag. The image on the front is the logo for his business selling cards and things (more on this to come).

joesbcardholderfront

On the inside I decided to add two pockets so that he could fit more cards in, or carry some of mine to promote me! πŸ™‚

joesbcardholderinside

I’m really pleased with how it turned out, and hopefully it will survive being in his bag, at least for a little while.

I also made him a tiny birthday card as he LOVES tiny things! I decided that I would do a miniture version of one of his own cards.

tinybdaycardopen

I even printed out a tiny first class stamp to go on the envelope!

tinybdaycardenvelope

3 Responses to “Birthday presents”


  1. 1 Glamglass March 12, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    Wow love the mini cards!! I bet your other half was very happy!

  2. 2 Kitty Ballistic March 12, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    I love the card holder, it’s fab. But the tiny card is amazing. Great job!

  3. 3 jenny March 13, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Thank you! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

