Dantography

The other day I was featured on somebody elses blog for the first time ever! It wasn’t by a stranger but it was still very exciting, and so today I thought I would do the same for him, especially as his photos are awesome!

Dan is the papparazzi of jelly babies and tiny people. The photo above is called ‘Dead Jelly Baby’ and is available to buy in Dan’s Folksy shop. Below is one of his new pieces, this one is called ‘Creme Egg Farming’ and it can also be bought on Folksy.

Dan and his photos can be found on his website, on his blog, on Folksy and also on Etsy.

1 Response to “Dantography”


  1. 1 Kitty Ballistic March 11, 2009 at 7:02 am

    I love Dan’s photos! I was looking at them the other week. I might have to treat myself to one, in time for Easter – it might be the nearest I get to a Creme egg. 😉


Leave a Reply

