Sew Recycled!

I absolutely love these Bunnies being sold by Sew Recycled! over at Folksy.

To make these bunnies even better, they are made from recycled and vintage materials. My personal favourite that is up for sale at the moment is Ruby:

3 Responses to “Sew Recycled!”


  1. 1 Sew Recycled! January 24, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    Oh thankyou so much Jenny!
    I must admit, Ruby is my favourite too. I love making these so much, their characters really come in to shape when I put their faces on! I think Ruby is a bit of a minx!

    Thankyou so much.
    Emx

  2. 2 jennyforeman January 24, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    You are very welcome 🙂 lol I think you might be right that she’s a minx. I love that they do each seem to have a different personality. Do you find that they name themselves? My chickens do!

  3. 3 Sew Recycled! January 25, 2009 at 9:43 am

    Yes! I get a bit worried when they start talking!!!!


Leave a Reply

